QUUF Annual Meeting

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Mark your calendars and plan to attend the QUUF Annual Meeting on Sunday, June 11 from 1-3pm in the QUUF sanctuary.

Official Notice

Proposed Budget for 2017-2018

Draft Minutes of 2016 Annual Meeting

Proxy Instructions and Authorization for 2017 Annual Meeting

Members will vote on important QUUF matters and vote in an election of these nominees:

Board of Trustees:
Karl Bach – 2 year term
Pamela Daly – 3 year term
Colleen Johnson – 2 year term
Nils Pedersen – 3 year term
Rob Wamstad – 3 year term

Endowment Committee:
Gail Bernhard – 1 year term
Shannan Kirchner Holmes – 3 year term
Shelly Randall – 3 year term

Nominating Committee:
Shary Irwin – 2 year term
Terri Murphy-Naughton – 2 year term